Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Jubilee Christian Centre
August 2019

Sunday 4th August 2019 10:30amMorning meetingOur morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 5th August 2019 11:00amHousegroupMeeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 7th August 2019 8:00pmHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 11th August 2019 10:30amMorning meetingOur morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 12th August 2019 11:00amHousegroupMeeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 14th August 2019 8:00pmHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 18th August 2019 10:30amMorning meetingOur morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 19th August 2019 11:00amHousegroupMeeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 21st August 2019 8:00pmHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 25th August 2019 10:30amMorning meetingOur morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Wednesday 28th August 2019 8:00pmHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting