Calendar

<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 201910:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 2nd December 201911:00amHousegroup
Meeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Sunday 8th December 201910:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 9th December 201911:00amHousegroup
Meeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 11th December 20198:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 15th December 201910:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 16th December 201911:00amHousegroup
Meeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 18th December 20198:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 22nd December 201910:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Sunday 29th December 201910:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
<< November