Calendar

<< October

November

Sunday 3rd November 201910:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 4th November 201911:00amHousegroup
Meeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 6th November 20198:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 10th November 201910:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Saturday 16th November 201910:30amSoaking Saturday
Spending time in the presence of God and allowing Him to saturate us with his love, presence, peace and whatever else He may wish to do. Tea and coffee provided. Please bring and a pillow, cushion, duvet or anything else to help make you comfortable! Come and bring your friends!
Sunday 17th November 201910:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Wednesday 20th November 20198:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 24th November 201910:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 25th November 201911:00amHousegroup
Meeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 27th November 20198:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
<< October