Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Jubilee Christian Centre
July 2017

Sunday 2nd July 2017 10:30amMorning meetingOur morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 3rd July 2017 11:00amHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Wednesday 5th July 2017 8:00pmHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 9th July 2017 10:30amMorning meetingOur morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 10th July 2017 11:00amHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Wednesday 12th July 2017 8:00pmHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 16th July 2017 10:30amMorning meetingOur morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 17th July 2017 11:00amHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Wednesday 19th July 2017 8:00pmHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 23rd July 2017 10:30amMorning meetingOur morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 24th July 2017 11:00amHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Wednesday 26th July 2017 8:00pmHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 30th July 2017 10:30amMorning meetingOur morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 31st July 2017 11:00amHousegroupMeeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting