Calendar

<< September 2018

October 2018

Monday 1st October 201811:00amHousegroup
Meeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 3rd October 20188:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 7th October 201810:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 8th October 201811:00amHousegroup
Meeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 10th October 20188:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 14th October 201810:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 15th October 201811:00amHousegroup
Meeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 17th October 20188:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 21st October 201810:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 22nd October 201811:00amHousegroup
Meeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 24th October 20188:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
Sunday 28th October 201810:30amMorning meeting
Our morning service includes Spirit filled worship and teaching, crèche facilities are available.
Monday 29th October 201811:00amHousegroup
Meeting in the prayer room at JCC Barcombe. All welcome. A key time to share and be built up together. Starting with drinks and catching up with one another we then move on to studying the bible together, worshipping together and prayer.
Wednesday 31st October 20188:00pmHousegroup
Meeting in various homes, a key time to share and be built up together - all in a relaxed setting
<< September 2018